Jack Liang

Executive Producer, CEO & VP of Int. Bus. Dev. and Licensing

Polygon Pictures Inc

Chatrasal Singh


Walt Disney Animation Studios

Sonam Shekawat

Animation Director & Writer (Independent)


Soumitra Ranade

Founder & Chairman

Paperboat Design Studios

Charuvi Agrawal


Charuvi Design Labs

Prakash Moorthy

Academic Chairman

St Joseph's College of Communication, MG University, Kerala.

Orion Ross

VP, Original Programming, Animation, Media Networks Europe & Africa

The Walt Disney Company